Warner Bros Records.
Vitaphonic High Fidelity.

This is a sweet record. Children singing Christmas songs. You can’t go wrong there. It is after all a holiday that really is about kids. The record has all your favorites, but with the nice twist of being sung by children and done in a non-cheesy way. There is some real talent on this record.

01 Some Children See Him
02 Angels We Have Head On High
03 Up On The Housetop
04 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
05 Go Tell It On The Mountain
06 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
07 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
08 Away In A Manger
09 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 O Come Little Children
11 Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
12 The Star Carol
13 O Come, All Ye Faithful
14 O Christmas Tree
15 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
16 O Holy Night
17 Jolly Old St. Nicholas
18 Foom, Foom, Foom
19 Jingle Bells
20 There’s A Song In The Air
21 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
22 Silent Night


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s