“Once upon a Jubilee time in the land of Tupperware, Mother Goose and her friends joined in the fun of fairy tales, songs and laughter. A delightful time was had by all.”

Track Listing:
1. Mother Goose – Entire Cast
2. How Will I Know – Jack
3. Stickin’ To The City Life – Three Blind Mice
4. I’m On My Way – Jack
5. I Should Of Stayed In Bed – Mother Hubbard
6. Why Do I Love Him – Fair Maiden
7. We’re On Our Way – Jack and Fair Maiden
8. Peter, Peter
9. Little Bo Peep
10. Being An Egg – Humpty Dumpty
11. We’re On Our Way – Jack / Maiden / Peter, Peter / Bo Peep / Humpty Dumpty / Jack & Jill
12. Why Do I Love Her/Him Duet – Jack and Fair Maiden
13. Mother Goose – Entire Cast

Music by Lindsay Meehan, lyrics by Pat Tahaney.

Download

Leave a Reply

