Gene Autry’s His Christmas Album is a fun collection containing the singing cowboy’s versions of such holiday standards as “Frosty the Snowman,” “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town,” “Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer” and the Autry penned classics “Here Comes Santa Claus” and “Sleigh Bells.” Please note that this edition includes the same track listing as the Varese release Here Comes Santa Claus.

01. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
02. Nine Little Reindeer
03. Here Comes Santa Claus
04. Up on the Housetop
05. Sleigh Bells
06. Jingle Bells
07. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
08. Buon Natale
09. Silver Bells
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Silent Night
12. Joy to the World
13. Santa’s Comin’ in a Whirlybird
14. One Solitary Life
15. Frosty the Snowman
16. 32 Feet and Eight Little Tails
17. The Story of the Nativity


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s