Label: Disneyland ?– DQ-1211
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1964
Genre: Children’s
Style: Nursery Rhymes

A1 Humpty Dumpty
A2 MulberryBusy (Part I)
A3 Little-ies (Boys)
A4 Little-ies (Girls)
A5 Mulberry Bush (Part II)
A6 Little-ies (Animals)
A7 Mary HadA Little Lamb
A8 5 More Little-ies
A9 Misty Moisty
A10 Hey Diddle Diddle
A11 SingA Song Of Sixpence
A12 Peter Piper
B1 LondonBridge
B2 Old King Cole
B3 10 Quickies
B4 SimpleSimon
B5 Peter Piper
B6 Myself
B7 6 Riddles
B8 Ding Dong Bell
B9 3 More Little-ies
B10 Mother Hubbard
B11 9 More Little-ies
B12 Peter Piper
B13 Sleep Baby Sleep
B14 Rock-A-Bye Baby

Music By – Camarata
Narrator – Sterling Holloway


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s