Boris Karloff – Aesop’s Fables
1967 – Caedmon Records

The Ant And The Grasshopper
The Fox And The Lion
The Oak And The Reed
The Wolf And The Crane
The Vain Jackdaw
The Mountain In Labor
The Old Hound
The Cock And The Jewel
The Man And The Satyr
The Flies And The Honeypot
The Mercury And The Woodman
The turtoise And The Eagle
The Shepherd-Boy And The Wolf
The Ass And The Grasshopper
The Fox And The Goat
The Hare And The Tortoise
The Frog And The Ox
The Fox And The Grapes
The Dog And The Shadow
The Crow And The Pitcher
The Country Mouse And The Town Mouse
The Travelers And The Bear
The Gnat And The Bull
The Lion And His Three Counselors
The Eagle And The Arrow
The Wind And The Sun
The Mice In Council
The Lion In Love
The Hare And The Hound
The One-Eyed Doe
Hercules And The Wagoner
The Lioness
The Angler And The Little Fish
The Farmer And His Sons
The Country Maid And Her Milk Can
The Thief And His Mother
The Goose And The Golden Eggs
The Old Man And Death
The Boy Bathing
Venus And The Cat
The Boys And The Frogs
The Miller, His Sons And The Ass


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s